Class
Year 2017-2018
Month Trips & Excursions
April Visit to Mall
July Visit to a Farm
August Enjoy in Rain (Rain Dance)
October Visit to a Fire Station
November Trekking down a small hillock/pool lunch
December Visit to a Fort
January Visit to a Public Garden
February Visit to Post Office
Month Trips & Excursions
April Visit to a Mall
July Visit to Farm
August Visit to a small scale industry
October Visit to a car or a bike Showroom
November Trekking down a small Hillock + Pool Lunch
December Visit to Fort
January Visit to Railway Station
February Visit to Post Office
Month Trips & Excursions
April Visit to Bank
July Rural Visit
August Visit to Industry
October Visit to Airport
November Visit to Hospital
December Visit to Old Age Home
January Visit to Police Station
February Visit to Water Dam
Class
Month Week Subject


April
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4 (Trip)
Welcome to the school
Find a friend who ………
Sack race
Around the School


July
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4 (Trip)
Animal Charades
Puppet Show
Foot ball
Visit to a Mall


August
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4 (Trip)
Chase the pepper
Balancing the Ball
Play Bingo
Enjoy the rain--(Rain Dance)
September Week 1
Week 2 (Trip)
Tree of life - Mural
Blind fold Activity


October
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4 (Trip)
Birthady Circles
Relay Races
Kitchen- Kitchen
Visit to a farm/temple

November
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4 (Trip)
Human Chain Whisper
Mirror- Mirror
Traffic - Traffic
Trekking down a small hillock)

December
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3 (Trip)
Musical Chair
Pretend Game
Visit to Church

January
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 3 (Trip)
Doctor - Doctor help me
Dog and the Bone
Peeling
Visit to a Gurudwara
February Week 1
Week 2
Week 3 (Trip)
Balance the balloon
Student Puppet Show
Visit to Mosque
Year 2017-2018
Month Game Class


April
Judo 4TH TO 6TH
Yoga 1ST TO 3RD
Chess 7TH TO 10TH


July
VOLLY BALL 7TH TO 10TH
BASKET BALL 1ST TO 3RD
TENNIS 4TH TO 6TH


August
TENNIS 1ST TO 3RD
BASKET BALL 4TH TO 6TH
TENNIS 7TH TO 10TH


October
FOOTBALL 4TH TO 6TH
KHO - KHO 1ST TO 3RD
FOOTBALL 7TH TO 10TH


November
VOLLY BALL 1ST TO 3RD
CRICKET 7TH TO 10TH
KHO - KHO 4TH TO 6TH


December
CRICKET 1ST TO 3RD
VOLLY BALL 4TH TO 6TH
BASKET BALL 7TH TO 10TH


January
CRICKET 4th to 6th
Kho - Kho 7th to 10th
Foot Ball 1st to 3rd
February ATHELATICS MEET 1ST TO 10TH
Class Month Activity
III to XII July Solo Dance
August Group Song
September Creative Use of waste material
October Orchestra Performance
November Group dance
December Solo Song
January Science Exehibition
February Solo Sketch
Class
Year 2017-2018
Sr.No. Assessment Date
1 Assessment 1 12 August 2017
2 Assessment 2 9 September 2017
3 Assessment 3 22 October 2017
4 Assessment 4 16 December 2017
5 Assessment 5 10 February 2018
6 Assessment 6 1 April 2018
Sr.No. Declaration Date
1 Unit Test I 12 August 2017
2 Unit Test II 9 September 2017
3 Half Yearly Exam 22 October 2017
4 Unit Test III 16 December 2017
5 Unit Test IV 10 February 2018
6 Yearly Exam 1 April 2018
Sr.No. Declaration Date
1 Pre Mid Term Test 9 September 2017
2 Mid Term Test 22 October 2017
3 Post Mid Term Test 1 December 2017
4 Practice Test I 27 January 2018
5 Practice Test II 24 February 2018
6 Yearly Exam 1 April 2018
Sr.No. Declaration Date
1 Pre Mid Term Test 9 September 2017
2 Mid Term Test 22 October 2017
3 Post Mid Term Test 1 December 2017
4 Pre Board I 20 January 2018
5 Pre Board II 17 February 2018
Sr.No. Declaration Date
1 PERIODICAL I 9 September 2017
2 PERIODICAL II 22 October 2017
3 HALF YEARLY EXAM 16 December 2017
4 PERIODICAL III 27 January 2018
5 PERIODICAL IV 24 February 2018
5 Yearly Exam 1 April 2018
Sr.No. Declaration Date
1 PERIODICAL I 12 August 2017
2 PERIODICAL II 9 September 2017
3 HALF YEARLY EXAM 22 October 2017
4 Pre Board I 30 December 2017
5 Pre Board II 20 January 2018
6 Pre Board III 17 February 2018
Class
Year 2017-2018
<
      Periodic Assessment     

Unit Test-1           Unit Test-2

Half Yearly Class-1 Class-3 Class-5 Class-7
07.07.17 4.08.17 11.09.17 …. …. G.K. ENGLISH
11.07.17 8.08.17 13.09.17 V.E. SCIENCE HINDI COMPUTER
14.07.17 11.08.17 15.09.17 ENGLISH MATHS SANSKRIT G.K.
18.07.17 14.08.17 18.09.17 E.V.S. COMPUTER SOCIAL SCIENCE SCIENCE
21.07.17 18.08.17 20.09.17 G.K. ENGLISH ENGLISH MATHS
25.07.17 21.08.17 22.09.17 HINDI SOCIAL SCIENCE SCIENCE HINDI
28.07.17 24.08.17 25.09.17 COMPUTER G.K. MATHS SANSKRIT
1.08.17 29.08.17 27.09.17 MATHS HINDI COMPUTER SOCIAL SCIENCE
29.09.17 APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT
      Periodic Assessment     

Unit Test-1           Unit Test-2

Half Yearly Class-2 Class-4 Class-6 Class-8
07.07.17 04.08.17 12.09.17 …. …. COMPUTER MATHS
11.07.17 08.08.17 14.09.17 MATHS SOCIAL SCIENCE G.K. HINDI
14.07.17 11.08.17 16.09.17 COMPUTER HINDI SCIENCE SOCIAL SCIENCE
18.07.17 14.08.17 19.09.17 HINDI ENGLISH HINDI G.K.
21.07.17 18.08.17 21.09.17 V.E. COMPUTER SANSKRIT SCIENCE
25.07.17 21.08.17 23.09.17 G.K. MATHS ENGLISH SANSKRIT
28.07.17 24.08.17 26.09.17 E.V.S. SCIENCE SOCIAL SCIENCE COMPUTER
01.08.17 29.08.17 28.09.17 ENGLISH G.K. MATHS ENGLISH
29.08.17 APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT
      Periodic Assessment     

Unit Test-3           Unit Test-4

Half Yearly Class-1 Class-3 Class-5 Class-7
03.11.17 15.12.17 27.02.18 …. G.K. ENGLISH
07.11.17 19.12.17 01.03.18 V.E. SCIENCE HINDI COMPUTER
10.11.17 22.12.17 05.03.18 ENGLISH MATHS SANSKRIT G.K.
14.11.17 09.01.18 08.03.18 E.V.S. COMPUTER SOCIAL SCIENCE SCIENCE
17.11.17 12.01.18 10.03.18 G.K. ENGLISH ENGLISH MATHS
21.11.17 16.01.18 13.03.18 HINDI SOCIAL SCIENCE SCIENCE HINDI
24.11.17 19.01.18 15.03.18 COMPUTER G.K. MATHS SANSKRIT
28.11.17 23.01.18 17.03.18 MATHS HINDI COMPUTER SOCIAL SCIENCE
19.03.18 APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT
      Periodic Assessment     

Unit Test-3           Unit Test-4

Half Yearly Class-2 Class-4 Class-6 Class-8
03.11.17 15.12.17 26.02.18 …. …. COMPUTER MATHS
07.11.17 19.12.17 28.02.18 MATHS SOCIAL SCIENCE G.K. HINDI
10.11.17 22.12.17 03.03.18 COMPUTER HINDI SCIENCE SOCIAL SCIENCE
14.11.17 09.01.18 07.03.18 HINDI. ENGLISH HINDI G.K.
17.11.17 12.01.18 09.03.18 V.E. COMPUTER SANSKRIT SCIENCE
21.11.17 16.01.18 12.03.18 G.K. MATHS ENGLISH SANSKRIT
24.11.17 19.01.18 14.03.18 E.V.S. SCIENCE SOCIAL SCIENCE COMPUTER
28.11.17 23.01.18 16.03.18 ENGLISH G.K. MATHS ENGLISH
19.03.18 APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT APTITUDE ASSESSMENT
PRE MID -TERM TEST MID -TERM TEST POST MID -TERM TEST PRACTICE TEST-1 PRACTICE TEST-2 YEARLY EXAM
DATE DAY CLASS-IX DATE DAY CLASS-IX DAY DATE CLASS-IX DATE DAY CLASS-IX DATE DAY CLASS-IX DAY DATE CLASS-IX
16.08.17 Wed MATHS 16.9.17 Sat MATHS 06.11.17 Mon MATHS 02.01.18 Tue MATHS 23.01.18 Tue MATHS 08.03.18 Thur COMPUTER
17.08.17 Thur SCIENCE 18.9.17 Mon SCIENCE 07.11.17 Tue SCIENCE 04.01.18 Thur SCIENCE 25.01.18 Thur SCIENCE 10.03.18 Sat SCIENCE
18.08.17 Fri ENGLISH 20.9.17 Wed ENGLISH 08.11.17 Wed ENGLISH 06.01.18 Sat SOCIAL SCIENCE 27.01.18 sat SOCIAL SCIENCE 12.03.18 Mon SOCIAL SCIENCE
21.8.17 Mon HINDI.SANS. 22.9.17 Fri HINDI.SANS. 09.11.17 Thur HINDI.SANS. 08.01.18 Mon HINDI.SANS. 29.01.18 Mon HINDI.SANS. 14.03.18 Wed HINDI.SANS.
22.8.17 Tue SOCIAL SCIENCE 25.9.17 Mon SOCIAL SCIENCE 10.11.17 Fri SOCIAL SCIENCE 10.01.18 Wed SOCIAL SCIENCE 31.01.18 Wed SOCIAL SCIENCE 16.03.18 Fri SOCIAL SCIENCE
23.8.17 Wed COMPUTER 27.9.17 Wed COMPUTER 11.11.17 Mon COMPUTER 12.01.18 Fri COMPUTER 02.02.18 Fri COMPUTER 19.03.18 Mon MATHS
PRE MID -TERM TEST MID -TERM TEST POST MID -TERM TEST PRACTICE TEST-1 PRACTICE TEST-2
DATE DAY CLASS-X DATE DAY CLASS-X DAY DATE CLASS-X DATE DAY CLASS-X DATE DAY CLASS-X
16.8.17 Wed MATHS 16.9.17 Sat MATHS 06.11.17 Mon MATHS 02.01.18 Tue MATHS 23.01.18 Tue MATHS
17.8.17 Thur SCIENCE 18.9.17 Mon SCIENCE 07.11.17 Tue SCIENCE 04.01.18 Thur SCIENCE 25.01.18 Thur SCIENCE
18.8.17 Fri ENGLISH 20.9.17 Wed ENGLISH 08.11.17 Wed ENGLISH 06.01.18 Sat SOCIAL SCIENCE 27.01.18 Sat SOCIAL SCIENCE
21.8.17 Mon HINDI.SANS. 22.9.17 Fri HINDI.SANS. 09.11.17 Thur HINDI.SANS. 08.01.18 Mon HINDI.SANS. 29.01.18 Mon HINDI.SANS.
22.8.17 Tue SOCIAL SCIENCE 25.9.17 Mon SOCIAL SCIENCE 10.11.17 Fri SOCIAL SCIENCE 10.01.18 Wed SOCIAL SCIENCE 31.01.18 Wed SOCIAL SCIENCE
23.8.17 Wed COMPUTER 27.9.17 Wed COMPUTER 13.11.17 Mon COMPUTER 12.01.18 Fri COMPUTER 02.02.18 Fri COMPUTER
PERIODICAL 1 PERIODICAL 2 HALF YEARLY PERIODICAL 3 PERIODICAL 4 YEARLY EXAM SUBJECT
DATE DAY DATE DAY DATE DAY DATE DAY DATE DAY DAY DATE DAY
16.08.17 Wed 25.09.17 Mon 16.11.17 Thur 04.01.18 Thur 01.02.18 Thur 08.03.18 Tue ENGLISH
17.08.17 Thur 26.09.17 Tue 18.11.17 Sat 06.01.18 Sat 03.02.18 Sat 10.03.18 Thur MATHS/ BIOLOGY/ ACCOUNTANCY
18.08.17 Fri 27.09.17 Wed 20.11.17 Mon 08.01.18 Mon 05.02.18 Mon 12.03.18 Sat PHYSICS/ECONOMICS
21.08.17 Mon 28.09.17 Thur 22.11.17 Wed 10.01.18 Wed 06.02.18 Wed 14.03.18 Wed CHEMISTRY/ BUSINESS STUDIES
22.08.17 Tue 29.09.17 Fri 24.11.17 Fri 12.01.18 Fri 07.02.18 Fri 16.03.18 Fri PHYSICAL EDUCATION
PERIODICAL 1 PERIODICAL 2 HALF YEARLY PERIODICAL 3 PRE . BOARD 1 PRE . BOARD 2 SUBJECT
DATE DAY DATE DAY DATE DAY DATE DAY DATE DAY DAY DATE DAY
17.07.17 Mon 16.08.17 Wed 18.09.17 Thur 07.12.17 Thur 02.01.18 Tue 25.01.18 Thur ENGLISH
18.07.17 Tue 17.08.17 Thur 20.09.17 Sat 09.12.17 Sat 04.01.18 Thur 27.01.18 Sat MATHS/ BIOLOGY/ ACCOUNTANCY
19.07.17 Wed 18.08.17 Fri 22.09.17 Mon 11.12.17 Mon 06.01.18 Sat 29.01.18 Mon PHYSICS/ ECONOMICS
20.07.17 Thur 21.08.17 Mon 25.09.17 Wed 13.12.17 Wed 08.01.18 Mon 31.01.18 Wed CHEMISTRY/ BUSINESS STUDIES
21.07.17 Fri 22.08.17 Tue 27.09.17 Fri 15.12.17 Fri 10.01.18 Wed 02.02.18 Fri PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Back to top